Thanks to the wonderful connections of Twitter I just came across a great resource for women exploring the fertility world – Smart Egg.com.

The site has links to lots of different articles which have a plethora of facts and need-to-knows for anyone curious as to what their options are and what they should be thinking about. On top of this – it has a great community and support for women interested in their future fertility.

The main interest for me here is that it lists different events that hugely interest me whilst in the midst of this project – keep an eye on my blog posts for any exciting events I might be attending thanks to Smart Egg!

A great resource – this is going to come in handy throughout this documentary. Check it out at http://www.smartegghq.com/#our-story 

