I’ve come across this great Fertility event hosted by Smart Egg on Tuesday 22nd November in London. It looks like a great way for me to get really involved with the fertility discussion and meet some great new people who are passionate about this topic!

I’ll definitely be heading down to the event ‘for women who want a baby one day, but not right now’, so that I can have a chat with some experts, fertility clinics, but most importantly, with women who are thinking about their fertility and their future!

The London Women’s Clinic will also be attending – another one of my possible interviewee’s! More on that to come.

Tickets are available on the site, and I’m excited to get mine.

I’ll be posting a live feed on the evening, of who I meet and what I find out, so keep an eye out!

