The Smart Egg Fertility event is fast approaching and it’s safe to say I’m excited!

I’m so relieved to have my tickets bought and at the ready – which means I can definitely go along and see a great community of people all exploring women’s fertility options, (in our case, Egg Freezing!)

I’ll be going along with equipment in the hopes of getting some great content for the Documentary.

Networking is so important in order to really explore this topic, especially when everyone there will be so up-to-date with the latest developments and opinions on Fertility in the UK.

What’s more, our friends from The London Women’s Clinic will also be attending, so it will be great to have a chat with them in the build up to my arranged interview with their Director Dr Ahuja in a few weeks!

If you’re interested in this topic, or are a woman yourself interested in looking at your fertility options, I’d advise getting hold of some tickets!

 

 

